Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Brahmas games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Rio Grande Valley 
Friday, December 5, 2014 7:30 PM  Health and Wellness Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Rio Grande Valley 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 7:30 PM  Teddy Bear Toss 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Odessa 
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30 PM  Foam Puck Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Odessa 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM  DFW Media Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Odessa 
Friday, January 2, 2015 7:30 PM  Cap Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Odessa 
Saturday, January 3, 2015 7:30 PM  Local Heroes Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Wennatchee 
Friday, January 9, 2015 7:30 PM  Brahmacon-Super Hero Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Wennatchee 
Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:30 PM  Brahmacon-Sci Fi Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Amarillo 
Monday, January 19, 2015 2:00 PM  Dog Day Afternoon 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Wichita Falls 
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:30 PM  Big Lebowski Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Wichita Falls 
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:30 PM  Youth Jersey Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Topeka 
Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30 PM  College Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Topeka 
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM  Mini Stick Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Corpus Christi 
Friday, March 6, 2015 7:30 PM  Throwback Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Corpus Christi 
Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30 PM  Derby Night 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Wichita Falls 
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:30 PM  Family Day 
Buy 2013-14 Regular Season 
Wichita Falls 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30 PM  Fan Appreciation Night