Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Brahmas games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Odessa 
Friday, February 19, 2016 7:30 PM  Ladies Night Out 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Odessa 
Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:30 PM  Western Heritage Night 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Amarillo 
Friday, February 26, 2016 7:30 PM  Cap Night 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Amarillo 
Saturday, February 27, 2016 7:30 PM  Kids Night 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Odessa 
Friday, March 11, 2016 7:30 PM  Acme Brick Poster Night 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Odessa 
Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:30 PM  Throwback Night 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Corpus Christi 
Friday, March 18, 2016 7:30 PM  Mini Stick Night 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Corpus Christi 
Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:30 PM  World Record Night 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Topeka  
Friday, April 8, 2016 7:30 PM  Autism Awareness Night 
Buy 2015-16 Regular Season 
Topeka  
Saturday, April 9, 2016 7:30 PM  Fan Appreciation Night